Considering Snoop Dogg as a potential new roommate

20 Jan

My roommates are cramping my style. They impose weird rules on my life, and they sometimes have really high expectations of what kind of person I am\where I do\don’t pee.

I feel like Snoop Dogg would be a good roommate for me because I’m interested in joining a community of people who are more open-minded, and don’t leave notes. I would spend the rest of my days peeing wherever I feel like, including on beautiful women\probably on Snoop Dogg, if I wanted. I would be willing to become Snoop, if that were possible through modern technology, but if not, I would like to become friends-with-benefits with him. Snoop smokes the most weed, maybe even more than Lil Wayne, and he loves the same movies as me.

The girl wanna do it, I just might do it
Here to walk wit some pimp-pimp fluid
Mommy don’t worry, I won’t abuse it
Hurry up and finish so we can watch “Clueless”

-Snoop Dogg, “Beautiful”



Actually pretty “siked” on this idea. Snoop Dogg is slightly too old for me but I would definitely enjoy smoking weed, “walking wit” his “pimp-pimp fluid,” and then watching Clueless at his crib.

Found this video of his house:

Even beyond the whole drama with my current roommates, I pay like $450 a month in rent right now, and I’m pretty sure that if you live at Snoop’s house the rent is free. This could be a good move for the future\after I graduate. What are your guys’s thoughts?

(Related subject: I am looking for a job. Career as manager of cat band=didn’t take off. Please comment with job opps. Thanx.)

Leave a Reply

